congratulate, magnificent idea consider, that you are..

Category: Alternative

Embryonic - Chiasm - Relapse (CD, Album)

9 Reply to “ Embryonic - Chiasm - Relapse (CD, Album) ”

  1. Gumuro says:
    Popular Chiasm albums Apple Island. Reform. Prefrontal. Relapse. Disorder. Embryonic. Home; C; Chiasm ⇽ Back to List of Artists.
  2. Kajigor says:
    The song text is absent Explore album. Embryonic.
  3. Dait says:
    Listen to your favourite songs from Relapse by Chiasm now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  4. Nilkree says:
    Download Embryonic. Buy mp3 Embryonic album of Chiasm. Price 0,4$.
  5. Gurisar says:
    news reviews interviews shows bio lyrics pics CHIASM is an industrial-influenced electronic solo music project created by Emileigh Rohn in Her music is self-written, programmed, performed and produced in her Michigan-located studio, the MausHaus. The name Chiasm (pronounced as the greek letter X, /kai/, rhyming with sky, then "asm") was chosen in reference to the optic chiasm, a neuronal.
  6. Zura says:
    Chiasm has been recording music since and self-released her first demo album, "Embryonic" in She has contributed to several compilation albums and w as signed to COP International records in Her debut album on the label, "Disorder", was released in featuring the track "Isolated" as heard in the Vampire: The Masquerade - "Bloodlines" PC game, and later the television.
  7. Yojin says:
    Aug 15,  · Detroit's Chiasm (aka Emileigh Rohn) follows up 's "Disorder" with a cavalcade of dark female electro fit for the dance floor, the lounge, the radio, and your car. "Relapse" incorporates the old and the new, updating older songs (such as "Embryonic", "Incision", and "Needle") and bringing them to mass release with several new tracks/5(4).
  8. Shakahn says:
    Chiasm - Embryonic lyrics. Embryonic by Chiasm. What is the pain. You'll never feel. What is the life. I'll never heal. I'll take that from your. Sacrifice. To know what grows inside. Destroyed by me. Incubated. The life that's born to die. What is the pain. You'll never feel. What is the life. I'll never heal.
  9. Mikakasa says:
    CHIASM's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

tatipstersicorligebouvacumhowa.xyz 2019 | Powered by WordPress.